Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Customer Testimonials

Testimonial by: Deva-Sanga Dasa of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/15/2016

Title: Thank you!

Hare Krsna! All of the goods I've ordered have arrived quickly and in perfect condition. My service is enhanced with your high-quality and low-priced products.

 
Testimonial by: Malaga of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 10/17/2018

Title: Great Experience

Ordered several clothing items and a (second purchase) poster. All came from India with reasonable time. Quality is good. Colors are special. Design is original. Very unique style. I'm very happy dealing with Krishna Store overall. Had been ordering from them for a while and will be continuing shopping with them. Happy customer!

 
Testimonial by: Tirtha Sevana Das of Croatia

Date added: 07/18/2012

Title: Gamchas

I have ordered gamchas and to my surprise were delivered in only ten days. very good quality and fair price. My recommendation!

 
Testimonial by: Alexey Medvedev of Quebec, Canada

Date added: 07/02/2013

Title: Thank you!

Great store. Ample choice of items, reasonable prices. Delivery is exact and quick. Love it. Will be back for more. Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Justin Katona of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/15/2016

Title: Love my Vrindavan Harinam chadur& kartals!

Gratitude!

 
Testimonial by: Gilson Bartholdy of Brasil

Date added: 04/27/2013

Title: Amazing!

I just received two prints and I am amazed with the print quality, service and prices, certainly became a loyal customer.

 
Testimonial by: Raymond Betz of london uk

Date added: 12/21/2015

Title: first class service

As usual the service was faultless.the dhotis and kurtas was of very good quality the incense as per usual was excellent especially the vrndavan flower incense.The delivery was made before the delivery date.I was also kept up to date with the progress of my order at all times.Would certainly use them again

 
Testimonial by: Elisa Spaggiari of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/23/2014

Title: Kurtas

Very nice kurtas , I'm happy to chose this clothing.

 
Testimonial by: Sean Davis of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/03/2018

Title: Very Happy!

I have placed 2 orders through Krishnastore and I am incredibly happy with everything. The shipping costs and how quickly I received my orders was excellent, even with my orders each having multiple shipments. Every arrived quickly and in excellent condition. The quality of the goods exceded my expectations as well. My japa bag, yogi pants and kurta are all lovely and excellent quality. And my altar is beautiful from the altar accesories I ordered. I am extremely happy as well with the canvas artwork I received as well. Beautiful and high quality. I will most definitely be making more purchases through Krishnastore. Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Vince of Italy

Date added: 06/14/2015

Title: Good friendly support and service

First order to check the Krshna Store's support, and shipping. I must say it all went very smooth. Took just under 3 weeks to get my order from both India(clothes) Books and cards(USA). I will order again.

 
Testimonial by: Brienne Stekly of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/17/2012

Title: great service

I just want to say what a great experience I had. I ordered some tulsi necklaces and incense as well as a book. everything was wonderfully priced and wonderful quality. The Tulsi Neck Beads - 3 Strand w/ Orange & Round Beads i get compliments everywhere I go. I must say that when i received the beautifully wrapped package I felt very special and bright. I will forsure be ordering again from the Krishna Store. thank you thank you!

 
Testimonial by: Thelma Cowan of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/26/2016

Title: Pictures of LORD KRSNA

I have just bought my second canvas of Lord Krsna and I am delighted with the picture, the short time it took to arrive, the superb quality of the picture, in fact every thing about the whole thing. Thankk you so much to all concerned. HARE KRSNA.

 
Testimonial by: Sharyn Sutherland of New Zealand

Date added: 09/16/2015

Title: GREAT SERVICE

Many thanks for your very prompt service.

 
Testimonial by: David Singleton of derby uk

Date added: 02/14/2012

Title: aum t shirt

amazed at the quality of this shirt ,better than i ever hoped! Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Michael Querubin of Oregon , United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/03/2017

Title: Haribol

Hari Krsna, I have discovered that the blowing conch has the power to dispell evil. There are many powerful dark forces of Kali and this is a formidable weapon against their cloak of invisibility. Blow it often it is empowered by Vishnu, my beloved Lord. Also known as Jesus in the west. Haribol, Hallelujah, Hari Krsna.

 
Testimonial by: Elliot Bennett of uk

Date added: 01/07/2016

Title: excellent service and beautiful products

I purchased a beautiful Dhoti, bell and incense holder. The quality was excellent and I would recommend this service to any devotees looking for good value.

 
Testimonial by: Mika Tuominen of Turku,FINLAND

Date added: 07/10/2014

Title: Haribolo!

Thanks for Nice Krishna store products. I have Nice and Amazing feeling When i wear Tulasi and listen SrilaPrabhupada

 
Testimonial by: Martin Carrasco of Pennsylvania USA

Date added: 10/04/2014

Title: great items love them all!

Hare Krishna Thank you! great service

 
Testimonial by: Santhosh Siruvole of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/04/2018

Title: Met my expectations

Ordered the tulsi Malas expecting them to come in few weeks. They arrived as expected and the shipment status helped me with confidence. Will order again Thanks.

 
Testimonial by: John Fewel of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/01/2017

Title: beautiful fragrance

My order arrived well packaged and protected from any moisture or damage. The incense' fragrance I could smell as soon as I broke open the sealed wrappings. The cloth is beautiful and the Prabhupada hat is perfect. Thank you.

 
Testimonial by: Khrystyna Jones of Masachussets, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/06/2014

Title: happy customer

Received my order on time, everything was looking great as described . Thank you for fast processing and delivery.

 
Testimonial by: Mireille of Belgium

Date added: 06/28/2017

Title: Thank you

Hare Krishna, thank you for the fast delivery to Europe. I am very happy with my two items. Thanks. Haribol

 
Testimonial by: Flavia Rezende of Atibaia -Sao Paulo, Brazil

Date added: 02/12/2012

Title: So far so Good job!

Thanks for your rapid delivery. The Little Krisha is at home!

 
Testimonial by: Ilie Vorvoreanu of Romania

Date added: 04/17/2015

Title: A seva, friendly performed by a sincere devotee

I will describe my experience with Krishna Store as a seva, friendly performed by a sincere devotee. My request was for Srila Prabhupada's "Srimad Bhagavatam", I received confirmation emails for the order, payment and expedition, and, in spite of the enormous distance, the thirty volumes reached their destination ,in a very reasonable time and in very good conditions, door to door. I knew from the beginning about the rather small format of the books and, being so, I can not be discontented, on the contrary, I'm happy for having this opportunity to express my gratitude.

 
Testimonial by: Kala Ramakrishnan of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/23/2014

Title: I Love these towels

These towels are great. Very absorbent and dry very quickly. It is impossible to find towels like these here in the US and I am grateful to Krishna Store for providing this service and appreciate their very prompt shipping. I received them in a week!! Thank You Krishna Store. Hare Krishna.

 
Testimonial by: John Lingel of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 10/12/2013

Title: all good

Every thing I've ordered has been as described. The products come in a timely fashion and I'm completely satisfied. Thank you, John

 
Testimonial by: Mark Brooks of Australia

Date added: 07/28/2012

Title: Tilak mrdanga

Hare Krishna And Dandavats To all the vaisnava devotees . Many thanks to the Krishna store au All the devotees working to bring a little more Nectar into our live,s via wonderfully paraphernalia We can use in the Lords service The Tilak drum was a good buy for me Durable and light for a large drum my half size Balarama drum was heavier . Hari Bol Your servant Manavardhana das

 
Testimonial by: Sandra Griffiths of California, United States

Date added: 09/02/2011

Title: Jaya Srila Gurudeva and his merciful seva

Hare Krsna. Very humble, friendly and helpful service by all at Krishna store. First class puja items direct from Vrndavan dhama. Quick delivery, with everything very well packaged. Very happy with products. would order from here again no problem. My only dissapointment is that I can not purchase BHAKTI!!

 
Testimonial by: Kevin Eden of England

Date added: 11/16/2013

Title: Excellent

Excellent quality and fast service

 
Testimonial by: Nikelda Cave of Chicago, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/27/2014

Title: Very Nice

Glad I bought these as a gift. I also purchased a pair for myself. The service and communication with KrishnaStore was smooth and reassuring. I'm pleased with my purchase. The bells are high quality with great sound

 
Testimonial by: Aja Dasi of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/22/2016

Title: Will continue to order from Krishna Store

I ordered the blue Orissian sari and specified dark blue (if possible). I received the color I was hoping for and the sari is very beautiful and high quality. The package came in 10 days registered, which was sooner than I expected and no hassle to retrieve from the post office. Thank you Krishnastore.com for the excellent service and lovely item.

 
Testimonial by: Desmond Gahan of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/30/2014

Title: Lovely Items

Very good items. I would recommend. This is a good supplier.

 
Testimonial by: Nicole Poirier of Ottawa, Canada

Date added: 05/19/2016

Title: ONE GIANT STEP TOWARDS KRISHNA

Throughout the years I have ordered from Krishna Store. As always, I am fully satisfied with every order. They keep in touch with you and let you know if Customs needs a little verification.Of course going to Customs gives me an opportunity to talk about Krishna Consciousness. I was even hoping they would open the box of Srimad Bhagavatam which would have given me more opportunity to show them the books. Customs was curious to know what kind of books are these. Ha! Hari Bol!

 
Testimonial by: Thomas Coomber of Greymouth, New Zealand

Date added: 05/26/2011

Title: Fast, excellent service

I ordered a new Bhagavad-Gita, some of Srila Prabhupada's books, and some Tulsi Japa Mala. The goods are high quality and they got here to NZ in less than 10 days from time of shipment! The Bhagavad-Gita came with two of Srila Prabhupada's books, and a DVD on self-realization with footage of Srila Prabhupada teaching. Love the DVD! Really, really happy with all of the goods and the quality of service. Thank you! Hare Krsna!

 
Testimonial by: Steven Hughes of UK

Date added: 02/10/2014

Title: Superb service...every time!

Hare Krishna, I just wanted to thank you (again) for the superb service. Every order I've made with Krishnastore has been quickly/safely dispatched and gratefully received. Thank you all so much for your fantastic service and Krishna goods! Please continue to supply Srila Prabhupada's original books in such beautiful editions, this is very great work indeed! AGTSP! Steve Hughes (UK)

 
Testimonial by: Sandhya Pillay of Queensland, Australia.

Date added: 12/15/2014

Title: Little Krishna DVD

I got the DVD today and i had ordered it on Saturday night.....wow that was fast. it sai 3 days so i was counting it to be either wednesday or thursday......maybe even Friday because of all this holiday and christmas festivity rush.....but got it Tuesday!!!! My children are watchin it as I write this. Thank you, so very much. My daughters always loved krishna's stories, they even nick named him "butter thief" lovingly and they love his adventures. This DVD just gives an additional means to keep them in touch with HIM. Thank you. Radhey Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Parimal Shah of Mumbai, India

Date added: 12/06/2011

Title: HIGHLY IMPRESSIVE PRODUCT QUALITY!

i ordered the Print Size posters of Mother Yashoda feeding Baby Krishna in 3 different sizes and also baby Krishna eating butter in 2 different sizes. I was expecting just some normal photograph poster print as the price that i paid was hardly anything ... but the product that i received was extremely impressive and very High Quality. The photos were shipped from US to Mumbai, India and they were printed from one of the top of the line HP printing houses in the US. It is really very impressive and inspiring to see how much effort is being placed on Quality at this web-site. I have purchased a few products in the past also and have always noted that product quality, price, shipping speed and packaging are really top notch. The overall service is probably as good as international shopping web-sites like www.amazon.com, if not better. Really excellent Job guys! Please keep it up! Thank you very much Krishnastore.com! i really love these Krishna paintings and will continue shopping from your site! HARE KRISHNA!

 
Testimonial by: Debra McKean of New Hampshire, USA

Date added: 12/05/2016

Title: Quality products

I am so happy to have found your site, it was easy to navigate and find just what I was looking for. My first order arrived today and didn't take that long to get here. I ordered a set of large Tulsi beads and a japa bag and both were of exceptional quality. But after reading the reviews and the high standards that you have, I put in a second order even before the first one was sent out. I look forward to doing more business with you in the future. Thank you. Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Gadadhar Das of coimbatore, tn code 33

Date added: 12/16/2018

Title: goloka revisited

An ethereal and sublime experience to cherish as I turn over every page of the perpetual calendar. The smiling Jagannath magnet is equally loved at home.

 
Testimonial by: Sakhya

Date added:
04/11/2016

Title: Always good shopping

I always love my products from KrishnaStore; good quality and good pricing, with an eye for details everything necessary. Thank you.

 
Testimonial by: Kesava Priya Dd of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/19/2017

Title: very happy whit my orders

I am happy with the products purchased, I personally use the harinam chadar jute, the same as the kuntis and the incense Vrindavan Flowers, they always treat me very well

 
Testimonial by: Donald McClelland of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/12/2012

Title: Excellent Products, Excellent Service!

Ordered gopi chandan, Prabhupada Lecture DVDs and the Vaisnava songbook. The products arrived safely and in a timely manner! I remember the songbook from when I was very young and was so glad to have a reprint of it! I will definitely be ordering from here again soon.

 
Testimonial by: Radhe Giridhari Das of Pennsylvania, USA

Date added: 03/24/2017

Title: My Favorite Place to Shop

KrishnaStore.Com is my favorite place to shop on-line for everything Krsna! Always get great service and prices. Fast shipping as well. I tell people visiting my site to shop here. Hare Krsna!

 
Testimonial by: Alejandra de la O Tello of UK

Date added: 10/31/2014

Title: God made it possible for the items to arrive

I was very happy to receive all the items that God send through Krishna Store. Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Richard J Oliver of united kingdom

Date added: 01/23/2013

Title: incense

i buy incense annually from this site. quality is excellent and prices are good too. buying in bulk allows me to share this incense with my friends and reduces the overall cost of postage. the delivery time is quick to the uk from india and the packing is robust i will be back for more hare krishna rick oliver

 
Testimonial by: Raj Singh of NSW, Australia

Date added: 11/08/2017

Title: Best Diwali gift ever

I've been long time customer to this website and recently ordered Hindi Bhagavad Gita As It Is. As the shipment arrived from India, so slight delay in arriving due to boarder security, but one of the best thing money can buy. It was so nicely packed and when the good thing is I could track the shipment using airway bill number. Thank you

 
Testimonial by: Mark Laporta of Florida, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/28/2015

Title: Keep it simple and authentic.

January 2014 I was in a hotel traveling on business and I realized I'd forgotten my usual morning reading books primarily related to my recovery and self understanding. I looked in the dresser drawer for any Gideon's Bible, but found, in addition, the Bhagavad-Gita. I committed to daily reading and to some day returning a fresh copy to another hotel room. I have since found the "as it is" website, . And I use that often. That led me to reading and learning about the Guru. To buy a new copy, I went to the website and for the very low price of $9.95 I have received promptly fresh copy of the 1972 edition with updated color plates, beautiful, along with the promise softcover booklet and literature. I am extremely pleased by the DVD of the guru's history and teachings. Thus my life continues to expand. Overall I keep this very private. I would rather attract instead of promote. To be continued.

 
Testimonial by: Pooja Devi Dasi of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/07/2015

Title: Was so happy to receive my order from Vrindavan

Anything from Vrindavan is a blessing. So, I was thrilled receiving the packet from Braj Dham. It came on time and was exactly as described on the website. So, will continue shopping from this website and wish a happy blessings for all. Hari Bol!!

 
Testimonial by: Gadadhara Pandit Dasa of Szeged, Hungary

Date added: 06/04/2017

Title: Excellent service

Very happy with my shopping experience at krishnastore.eu. I recently ordered the full set of Caitanya Caritamrta. Not only was it better priced than anywhere else, but it arrived sooner than expected, and in pristine shape. You're doing an excellent service for the devotees. Haribol!

 
Testimonial by: Ravi Madhugundu of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/07/2015

Title: Very happy with quality and service

I am very much satisfied with the overall services. Products arrived on time and quality of the clothes is amazing. Really liked it. Thank you so much for all services. Hare Krishna,

 
Testimonial by: Miscadochelle Allen of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/09/2013

Title: heavenly incense

I've been ordering from the Krishna store for years and I'm always happy with the service and products. I love the incense and it's reasonably priced. Delivery was very quick too. Thank you Krishna store! I will keep coming back, michelle

 
Testimonial by: Isabel Rubio Quinto of España

Date added: 02/04/2015

Title: servicio devocional. hare krishna!

Haribol! Muy satisfecha con los artículos, los plazos de entrega y el servicio que nos prestan.

servicio devocional. hare krishna!
 
Testimonial by: Lynn Wiltshire of Kent, UK

Date added: 06/14/2018

Title: Great service

Very pleased with all the products that I ordered, arrìved sooner than expected, very well packaged, excellent service.

 
Testimonial by: Marc Magisana of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 10/23/2017

Title: More than i expected

Beautiful package of stuff

 
Testimonial by: Bramacharya of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 11/05/2016

Title: Best website ever

I have ordered quite a few things from krishnastore.com and everything has been completely above and beyond to say the least. If I was to give a 1 out of 100 rating for the experience thus far I would give a 99%, that score will go up as i order more I have absolute faith in that. Everything is built to last lifetime, packaging skills you will never see anywhere else on the planet, and arrives very prompt just be patient. Also shipping is a bit steep but the prices of everything more than make up for it. Thank you again and will be ordering in the future.

 
Testimonial by: Blayre :)

Date added:
09/08/2010

Title: Krsna is love

I really like this website a whole bunch. I use a local Krsna website also, but that dont have things i want always. So when im in need of more spiritual stuff i come here :) The prices are good && affordable. Another website with Krsna stuff i went to once was extremely expensive && out of my budget. Everything ive ordered from here i have been pleased with :) I love my deities i bought from here soo much! I can see Their lovely smiling faces as we speak.

 
Testimonial by: Dan Gunn of Georgia, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 11/04/2015

Title: Great service &products

I am a first time buyer and I will buy again! I expected a long delivery but I was pleasantly surprised. The products were a real bargain prepared to local retailers and the quality was exceptional.

 
Testimonial by: Sukhdev of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/04/2017

Title: My deities are at home

I am very happy, everything arrived very fast and of a good quality. they are beautiful

My deities are at home
 
Testimonial by: Gerard Champlin of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/22/2014

Title: Very satisfied

Easy to order and fast delivery. Got exactly what was ordered! Thanks!!!

 
Testimonial by: Deborah Hart of New South Wales, Australia

Date added: 12/20/2018

Title: I'll be thinking of Krishna as I choose my perfume for the day

I was so pleased to receive my package of perfumes and incense sticks, on exactly the day it was promised. Not bad for such a long flight from India to Australia. It was so refreshing to see hand wrapped products with a handwritten address. The perfumes are wonderful and it made my day to see the care that was taken in sending these items. Now I will look for other wonderful products from the Krishna Store. Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Nicolas Pinvin of La Réunion

Date added: 09/17/2013

Title: Jay

Thank you so much for all the articles purchased on your site the kartals make a noise so pure like a echo of Vrindavan Prabhupad must be glad, in the eternal world of Krishna ! Hari Bol !!!!!!!!

 
Testimonial by: Bipul Roy of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/05/2016

Title: Tilak drum

I really liked the mridanga and started learning already. The delivery was quick. It has a different look with fluroscent color than the traditional ones as well as lighter also. I definitely recommend the product for mridanga enthusiast. Harekrishna .

 
Testimonial by: Stephen Sinnott of Adelaide South Australia

Date added: 10/03/2017

Title: Always reliable and helpful!

Great service distributing and supplying Srila Prabhupada's Original Books. (Refuse imitations!). Very professionally run and trustworthy. I would recommend to anyone without hesitation! Timely shipping and reasonable prices. Keep up the good work!

 
Testimonial by: Stephen Roche of Waterford, Ireland

Date added: 09/08/2012

Title: Excellent Quality Incense

Great quality incense, at a reasonable price. Delivery to Ireland was prompt. Brought back great memories of working in Delhi, and the wonderful people I met there!!

 
Testimonial by: Alina Green (Ananda Buddhi Devi Dasi ) of Florida, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/23/2017

Title: Always pleased.

Have been a long time customer. My latest order was Gopi Chandan for a godbrother, and a "singing" Srila Prabhupada japa box. Always first quality items, well packed, and shipped promptly. Customer service is great. Looking forward to my next purchase.

 
Testimonial by: Adriele Carvalho of São Paulo, Brazil

Date added: 07/03/2013

Title: Thank you all!

I always buy in Krishna Store and am very pleased with everything from the service to the delivery and quality of products. Thank you all!

Thank you all!
 
Testimonial by: Dustin Vano of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/13/2018

Title: Wonderful handmade items!

I love the beads and the bead bag. So happy with my purchase! I’ve been looking for beads like these for a long time. I will definitely recommend to everyone! Thank you

 
Testimonial by: Hrishikesh Nath of Assam, India

Date added: 05/08/2018

Title: Simply Wonderful!!!

Hare Krishna! I have recieved almost all the books of Srila Prabhupada. The service provided by Krishnastore is simply wonderful. The prices of the books are incredibly less with lowest possible shipping cost. All the devotees at Krishnastore are very supportive and friendly. When there was a problem they contacted me personally through phone. I never found anywhere such a nice personal relationship of an Online Store with their customers. Regarding quality of printing, they use first class paper and also the paintings are lavish with distinct colours. My Krishna Consciousness is saved because of the causeless mercy of Krishna and His Devotees-I could get access to all of Srila Prabhupada's original books.

 
Testimonial by: Peter Smith of Qld Australia

Date added: 08/14/2014

Title: Vital Brilliant salvation TRUTH

The reincarnation information in the "COMING BACK" book that I buy that changed my life in a practical way 35 years ago because I realised that I was responsible for my animal cruelty, my criminal and lusty behaviour, and have the privilege to donate to other entities to give them a similar chance and to chant on a daily basis.

 
Testimonial by: Haridas Thakur Dasa of Colorado, USA

Date added: 10/20/2015

Title: Very, very satisfied

Everything I ordered exceeded my expectations. I couldn't be happier. The japa beads and incense were especially nice. The oils are exactly what I wanted. I will be shopping here much more in the future. Jai Srila Prabhupada!

Very, very satisfied
 
Testimonial by: Paul Cotton of Nottingham. UK.

Date added: 08/27/2018

Title: QUALITY QUALITY QUALITY!!!

Gorgeous oils all the way from spiritual India! Heavenly fragrances, quick arrival, top notch service from the devotees at Krishnastore. They have everything you need for your journey back to Godhead.

 
Testimonial by: Ani King of Surrey, UK

Date added: 06/25/2018

Title: Excellent children's books

Ordered few children's books and arrived as scheduled and well packed. Would definitely order products here again, thank you Krishnastore.

 
Testimonial by: Rahul Manandhar of NSW, Australia

Date added: 04/15/2013

Title: Fantastic photos!

I recently purchased photos from you. The photos came out brilliant - crystal and sharp. Would recommend it to anyone. And I am also particularly pleased to see you guys taking the initiative to do work for the divine.

 
Testimonial by: Chloe Skelton of London, United Kingdom

Date added: 04/17/2012

Title: Gifts sent from Heaven!!!

I have made 3 purchases from the Krishna Store so far and i always get such a thrill when a package arrives for me from India!!! I have purchased the Japa Chanting Kit, and also items for my little altar (which i attach a photo). i am waiting for my Murti of Srila Prabhapada to arrive and also a Laddu Gopal Deity to complete my little shrine. I have only a small apartment, so the Hare Krishna Travelling Temple, and the Morning Program CDs were a God-send for me, as i have limited space. the packages are prepared soooo beautifully and obviously with much love and respect for the precious items enclosed. I have been absolutely delighted and thrilled with every aspect of my shopping experience...Thank Lord Krishna that this beautiful on-line shop exists, as getting to a Temple is very difficult for me, as i am in ill health, so in my home i have a little Temple of my own, and dear Srila Prabhupada's Books are great encouragement for me. i would like to thank all the Devotees who make this site possible, and all those involved with such fantastic customer service... Hari Bol !!!!

Gifts sent from Heaven!!!
 
Testimonial by: Suzan of U.K.

Date added: 08/29/2018

Title: Beautiful Quality

I ordered two prayer bags for my Krishna Conscious room mate and although they took a bit longer to arrive than I expected, ( they didn't arrive in time for her birthday), they were just beautiful. I chose the white fancy ones with the pearly embellishments. When my friend opened them, she burst into tears of joy and loves them. So thank you very much for your service and for providing great quality products. :-)

 
Testimonial by: Padmanabha Dasa of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/03/2016

Title: Great look

Krishna Store has been great filling orders from USA. Items get to me quicker than expected and in good condition. Products from Krishna Store in Vrindaban have always been high quality. You can buy from them without hesitation.

 
Testimonial by: Justus Newman of Illinois, United States

Date added: 05/28/2017

Title: Hare Krishna

Every product I received I very much liked! I emailed them about my order and they were very helpful, prompt, and friendly. I would definitely order from them again! Thank you.

 
Testimonial by: Tonia Taua of Australia

Date added: 07/12/2012

Title: excellent

My experience purchsing goods on this website was a positive one.The goods ordered arrived quickly and were packed carefully. Excellent!

 
Testimonial by: Ishan Das of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/02/2017

Title: The Real Deal

Krishna Store delivers. And the customer service reps always answer your questions, not only quickly, but very personally and kindly (not like "your call is very important to us, but..."). And most importantly, I think they are 100% into distributing Srila Prabhupada's books as they were, the way he wrote them, without the offensive editing of people who think they can improve on what Srila Prabhupada has given us. They ship quickly and securely. I don't even think about other KC distributers anymore.

The Real Deal
 
Testimonial by: Gary S Ramos of Connecticut(U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/22/2018

Title: Great Products

The Krishna store is an excellent source of Krishna products. We like ordering products from this website. They arrive in a timely manner. Hare Krishna !!!

 
Testimonial by: Buddy Gastineau of Arkansas, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/18/2013

Title: eBooks

Haribol. I recently download a eBook collection to my Android. It was very easy to purchase. Very easy to download, and the quality of the downloads were awesome. Krishnastore rates a 5 star with me. Your servant.

 
Testimonial by: Nandarani Vrinda D.D. of Ontario, Canada

Date added: 07/02/2018

Title: Excellent

Excellent Japa beads and the size is the best - with this size, you will never miss a bead during chanting. Got these beads for my initiation and am very happy I did! Thank you! Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Anna Laura Servadei of Ravenna, Italy

Date added: 02/16/2012

Title: A lovely pink parcel

Thank you for the quality of your client assistance, the goods arrived in 4 weeks but that was certainly due to heavy snow that we had in Italy first half of Febraury. The value for money is excellent and I have loved to received your lovely pink parcel from Vrindavan!! I will definetely come back to you soon with a new order. Hare Krishna.

A lovely pink parcel
 
Testimonial by: Atul Gandhi of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/06/2017

Title: Good service

All products came in good condition and services and products are good

 
Testimonial by: Linda Douglas of Australia

Date added: 09/27/2015

Title: Beautiful wall Hanging

The service I received was prompt. The items shipped from India arrived within the week. My wall hanging is very beautiful and represents value for money. Would def use this retailer and their service again.

 
Testimonial by: Mary Colquhoun of Melbourne Australia

Date added: 02/15/2016

Title: Absolutely Delightful

Like bees to nectar I keep coming back for more gems. The service and items are of top quality. Thank you for being so easy to deal with.

 
Testimonial by: C Anderson of Kent England

Date added: 10/06/2015

Title: Good service

I wear the trousers and top in the evenings to relax and they are extremely comfortable. The prices are most reasonable and there delivery service is excellent. I would recommend Krishna to anyone.

 
Testimonial by: Colette Cronshaw of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/19/2018

Title: Exceeds expectations

I've been a satisfied returning customer for over two years. Consistently Krishna store have met all my expectations, on a few occasions these have been exceeded by me funding a hand written "Thank You" note inside the package. How beautiful is that.! Incense ~ far superior quality to anything I have bought in Manchester UK Packaging ~ products arrive safely but not over packaged. Waiting time ~ always arrives in stated time. Cost ~ even factoring in P&P: the overall cost is well worth it. Personally I ordered enough to last a few months: order for a friend at the same time splitting the cost. My friend ~ asked me to say Thank you :) From me ~ your beautiful incense is the last thing I breathe in as a fall asleep. Letting go of all the cards of the day. Thank you v much.!

 
Testimonial by: Heidi Scuglia of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/08/2017

Title: Very happy customer

I've placed two orders now and gotten two tops and two sarees. I love the products I've received as well as the pricing. Shipping is quick, especially considering that it's coming from India. I'll definitely be placing more orders in the future.

 
Testimonial by: Basu Gopal Das of Massachusetts, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 10/16/2016

Title: Srila Prabhupada's request please read and study my books

I love reading Srila Prabhupada's books..they are an essential part of my daily sadhana. First I read and study them because Prabhupada requests us. Second I have a strong desire to understand the true authorized meaning of the Krishna Consciousness Movement. Third -The teachings and pastimes are full of Bliss and simple wonderful. I read them and reread and reread them. Sometimes I understand them a little sometimes they are complex , but can always find on further study more meaning. Please -reread them and find they are ever fresh. Krishna store has many items for my devotional needs and I have my eye on many items that I will send away for in course of time. Their service is very prompt, courteous, and first class.

 
Testimonial by: Steven Creaney

Date added:
05/31/2011

Title: Your prefect spiritual body

I have used this website for all my Krishna paraphernalia and the service is 1st class. The quality of the goods is of high standed and I enjoy shopping here. So take advandage of this timeless wisdom and obtain your perfect spiritual body.

 
Testimonial by: Mark Rose of Sheffield U.K

Date added: 01/16/2013

Title: Vrindavan Flower incence & all items that help devoitional activ

HARE KRSNA. PAMHO. AGTSP. You have been a great help in getting simply the best incence in the world vrindavan (in my humble opinion) as well as polite, prompt service. For this I thank you indeed some items may take a while to arrive but are well worth the wait. Many thanks & best wishes. Your ever well wishing customer. mark Sri Sri Nitai Gauranga Hari Bol

 
Testimonial by: Nereo Noro of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/01/2012

Title: Wonderful Necklace

Exellent service,beautiful products.The silver tulsi necklace its very nice and best quality;i am very satisfied,thank you haribol prabhu. Nereo

 
Testimonial by: Damodara dasa of Omaha, USA

Date added: 05/13/2010

Title: Jagannatha Deities Arrived!

The most beautiful Jagannatha/Balarama/Subhadra Deities arrived from India today! They are standing happily on the humble little altar in my little "bhajan kutir" here in Omaha. Thank you so much, my friend, for your patience and assistance in procuring such merciful Deities for me! Chant Hare Krishna with great joy!

 
Testimonial by: Lee McClymont of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/15/2016

Title: 100% Super

Excellent )only God could do better!

 
Testimonial by: Mustafa Al Assadi of Sydney, Australia (AUS.)

Date added: 01/14/2012

Title: A collection more valuable than a life time of assets

Books full of guidance, spirituality, devotion, and love. My life has been different since I started reading, now I am in peace, and in light. Hare krshna

 
Testimonial by: Satya Sankar Mohanty of Odisha, India

Date added: 01/18/2016

Title: Celestial Fragrances

Hare Krishna, I found the most beautiful fragrant Parijata Incense, almost gives you an impression like sitting under a blooming Parijata Tree. I can certainly vouch for that as I have couple of Parijata trees in my garden. Then the fragrance of Vrindaban Flower Incense takes into a different, indescribable fragrant zone. Found the Rose Incense sticks irresistibly scented though initially feels a strong one. Over all a very delightful and soulful journey so far, hope to continue farther. Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Sarvananda Gauranga Dasa of Mysore, India

Date added: 12/11/2011

Title: Great Service to devotees

The works of Srila Prabhupada made available for Kindle is a great service. It helps utilize technology to learn, practice and preach Krishna consciousness. To have all of Srila Prabhupada's original books available on a small device is boon for me. Thanks to all the devotees who are managing this site. It's a great service for Srila Prabhupada. All glories to the devotees at Krishnastore.com All glories to Srila Prabhupada.

 
Testimonial by: Drew Danaher of Australia

Date added: 12/10/2014

Title: Very Happy

Great service, received my difficult to get items in the mail directly from India. Great prices and very happy, thank you so much.

 
Testimonial by: Nandini Venugopal of Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Date added: 01/05/2019

Title: Purchased variety of products from KrishnaStore

I am very grateful to KrishnaStore to provide such wonderful products for all devotees. I really loved all the products I purchased from KrishnaStore and they are quality products. I also loved the acrylic stands which looked much more beautiful than in the picture. Thank you very much, Nandini, Bangalore, India

Write a Testimonial Continue
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in Indian Rupee (INR) © 2004-2019 KrishnaStore.in - The Indian Hare Krishna Store